Welcome, Guest! | Login
Search
sisdtxsjh » Staff Directory » Administration
Administration
 Melissa Holguin
melissa.holguin@sisdk12.net

Principal


 James Cano
james.cano@sisdk12.net

Assistant Principal
8th Grade

 Herman Fayad
herman.fayad@sisdk12.net

Assistant Principal
7th Grade

 Sandra Gonzalez
sandra.gonzalez@sisdk12.net

Counselor


Chris Oettinger
chris.oettinger@sisdk12.net

Master Teacher


Wesley Thompson
wesley.thompson@sisdk12.net

Master Teacher


Rachel Jeanette Trimmer
rachel.trimmer@sisdk12.net


Master Teacher


 

Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2017 West Corporation. All rights reserved.